Contact Mayor & Council

Consider telling the mayor and councillors what you think:

Direct e-mails to each person are most effective, but the general address is also indicated further below.

 

Mayor Gregor Robertson 604.873.7621 gregor.robertson@vancouver.ca
Councillor George Affleck george.affleck@vancouver.ca
Councillor Elizabeth Ball elizabeth.ball@vancouver.ca
Councillor Adriane Carr adriane.carr@vancouver.ca
Councillor Melissa De Genova melissa.degenova@vancouver.ca
Councillor Heather Deal 604.873.7242 heather.deal@vancouver.ca
Councillor Kerry Jang 604.873.7246  kerry.jang@vancouver.ca
Councillor Raymond Louie 604.873.7243 raymond.louie@vancouver.ca
Councillor Geoff Meggs 604.873.7249 geoff.meggs@vancouver.ca
Councillor Andrea Reimer 604.873.7241 andrea.reimer@vancouver.ca
Councillor Tim Stevenson 604.873.7247 tim.stevenson@vancouver.ca

Or here they are in one list:
gregor.robertson@vancouver.ca; george.affleck@vancouver.ca; elizabeth.ball@vancouver.ca; adriane.carr@vancouver.ca;Melissa.DeGenova@vancouver.ca; heather.deal@vancouver.ca; kerry.jang@vancouver.ca; raymond.louie@vancouver.ca; geoff.meggs@vancouver.ca; andrea.reimer@vancouver.ca; tim.stevenson@vancouver.ca

General e-mail is: mayorandcouncil@vancouver.ca (This general address goes to all on Council, but is less effective than direct personal e-mails.)

Your messages to Council as elected officials become part of official communications.

Advertisements